#welcome

NEW since November 2016! 7 new, top-appointed apartments in Ischgl/Waldhof. Enjoy your Ischgl vacation to the fullest; here you will find the perfect hideaway in the enjoy ischgl for leisurely hours and relaxation! Our apartments offer accommodations for 4 to 8 persons. Decide for yourself: Enjoy breakfast in our #enjoyLounge, bakery service or self-service in your apartment.

„enjoy ischgl“ is more than just the name of our hotel! Ischgl is alive: But loud and rollicking is only supposed to be for after ski & nightlife! Our new apartments are in a peaceful setting, but only about 2 km from the cable lift and the town center. The free ski bus is only about 100 m away and will take you to the cable lift or Ischgl downtown in only a few minutes. Relaxing nights after breath-taking days of skiing!

There may be differences from the sketches & views. All rights reserved!

#enjoyApartments

New, top-rated, modern apartments measuring about 60 m² in the 4**** standard – in our enjoy Apartments numerous design elements for environment, entertainment and well-being. Straight-lines, modern and with no knick-knacks, leaving a functional and state-of-the-art character. All rooms are non-smoking.

The most important things : Your apartment has 2 separate bedrooms and 2 separated bathrooms with a shower and toilet! Each bedroom has direct access to spacious balcony. The livingroom of your apartment provides seating for all, a large TV, a fully equipped kitchen and of corse free WiFi.

#enjoyPenthouse

Our #enjoyPenthouse delivers everything that the name implies. This generous and exclusive penthouse apartment provides 100 m² of living space and takes up the entire third floor. There is room for 6 to 8 persons. Just imagine: One full floor of the enjoy ischgl**** with a large roof-top terrace for your exclusive Ischgl vacation. Your personal lift with access control brings you directly into your apartment. Generous sleeping & bath rooms, plus an open living area with kitchen awaits you!

#enjoyLounge

A contemporary hit! Our “enjoy Lounge” is not only the focus of our hotel, it is also the breakfast lounge and lobby in one! You will be greeted by an appealing design and a pleasant ambience, for meetings and for well-being. Enjoy, converse and relax on our sofas…

#skiarea #facts

kilometres of pistes

lifts

mountain restaurants

funparks

YOUR BOOK DIRECT BENEFITS

Z

Best rate guarantee

Z

Easy & secure booking

Z

Availabilities in real time

Z

Rates in real time

Z

No credit card required

Z

Prompt confirmation by e-mail

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO WELCOME YOU SOON

Book one of our apartments for a unforgetable Ischgl vacation. We will be happy to answer your inquiries with a non-binding price quotation. We look forward to your call or online booking.


ENJOY ISCHGL, Family Pfeifer, Waldhofweg 14, 6561 Ischgl, AUSTRIA
Mail: info@enjoy-ischgl.at / Tel.: + 43 5444 51251

enjoy ischgl apartments

enjoy ischgl apartments

Pardatschgratbahn

Pardatschgratbahn

#willkommen

NEU seit November 2016! 7 neue, top-ausgestattete Apartments in Ischgl/Waldhof. Genießen Sie Ihren Ischgl Urlaub in vollen Zügen und finden Sie im enjoy ischgl den perfekten Rückzugsort für gemeinsame Stunden und Erholung! Unsere Apartments bieten Platz für 4 bis 8 Personen. Entscheiden Sie selbst: Genießer-Frühstück in unserer #enjoyLounge, Brötchenservice oder Selbstverpflegung in Ihrem Apartment.

„enjoy ischgl“, mehr als nur der  Name unseres Hauses! Ischgl ist pulsierend: Laut und ausgelassen soll es jedoch nur beim Apres Ski & Nightlife sein! Unsere neuen Apartments befinden sich in ruhiger Lage, jedoch nur ca. 2km von der Seilbahn und dem Ortszentrum entfernt. Der kostenlose Skibus, nur ca. 100 Meter entfernt bringt Sie in wenigen Minuten zur Seilbahn oder ins Zentrum von Ischgl. Entspannte Nächte nach atemberaubenden Skitagen!

Abweichungen von den Skizzen & Ansichten sind möglich. Änderungen vorbehalten!

#enjoyApartments

Unsere enjoy Apartments sind ca. 60m² groß und bieten Platz für 4 Personen. Auf Anfrage steht das Apartment auch für 5 oder 6 Personen zur Verfügung. In unseren enjoy Apartments sorgen zahlreiche Design Elemente für Ambiente, Unterhaltung und Wohlbefinden. Geradlinig, modern und ohne Schnickschnack, dafür funktionell und State-of-the-Art! Alle Apartments sind Nichtraucher-Apartments.

Das Wichtigste zusammengefasst: Ihr Apartment verfügt über 2 separat abgetrennte Schlafzimmer zu welchen jeweils ein Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC gehört! Jedes Schlafzimmer bietet direkten Zugang zum großzügigen Balkon. Der Wohnbereich Ihres Apartments bietet Sitzmöglichkeit für alle, eine super bequeme Couch, einen großen Smart TV sowie eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Gratis WLAN ist selbstverständlich.

#enjoyPenthouse

Unser enjoy Penthouse hält alles was der Name verspricht! Diese exklusive Penthouse Wohnung mit 100m² umfasst das gesamte dritte Stockwerk und bietet Platz für 6 bis 8 Personen. Eine komplette Etage des enjoy ischgl mit großer Dachterrasse für Ihren exklusiven Ischgl Urlaub. Der Personenlift mit Zutrittskontrolle bringt Sie direkt in Ihr Apartment. Drei großzügige Schlaf- & Badezimmer sowie ein offener Wohnbereich mit Küche warten auf Sie!

#enjoyLounge

Am Puls der Zeit! Unsere „enjoy Lounge“ ist nicht nur der Blickfang unseres Hauses, sie ist vor allem Frühstückslounge und Lobby in einem! Hier erwartet Sie ein ansprechendes Design und ein angenehmes Ambiente, um sich zu treffen und wohlzufühlen. Genießen, austauschen und relaxen Sie auf unseren Sofas…

#skiarea #facts

Pistenkilometer

Anlagen

Bergrestaurants

Funparks

IHRE ONLINE VORTEILE

Z

Bestpreis-Garantie

Z

Einfach & sicher buchen

Z

Verfügbarkeiten in Echtzeit

Z

Preise in Echtzeit

Z

Buchung ohne Kreditkarte

Z

Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE

Sichern Sie sich bereits jetzt Ihr neues Apartment für einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Anfrage mit einem unverbindlichen Angebot, freuen uns über Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Online Buchung.


ENJOY ISCHGL, Familie Pfeifer, Waldhofweg 14, 6561 Ischgl, Österreich
Mail: info@enjoy-ischgl.at / Tel.: + 43 664 49 86 545

enjoy ischgl apartments

enjoy ischgl apartments

Pardatschgratbahn

Pardatschgratbahn