#NEW 4**** Apartments in Ischgl

 

NEW since November 2016! 7 new, top-appointed apartments in Ischgl/Waldhof. Enjoy your Ischgl vacation to the fullest; here you will find the perfect hideaway in the enjoy ischgl for leisurely hours and relaxation! Our apartments offer accommodations for 4 to 8 persons. Decide for yourself: enjoy breakfast in our #enjoyLounge, bakery service or self-service in your apartment.

„enjoy ischgl“is more than just the name of our hotel! Ischgl is alive: but loud and rollicking is only supposed to be for after ski & nightlife! Our new apartments are in a peaceful setting, but only about 2 km from the cable lift and the town center. The free ski bus is only about 100 m away and will take you to the cable lift or Ischgl downtown in only a few minutes. Relaxing nights after breath-taking days of skiing!

Z

Enjoy breakfast upon request

Z

Free parking

Z

Smart TV in each room

Z

Fresh bakery service upon request

Z

Free ski bus

Z

Boxspring beds

Z

Free Wifi

Z

Purchase the ski pass at the hotel

Z

Discounted VIP ski pass

#Highlights #enjoy ischgl

Pleasant atmosphere

Our apartments are located in a peaceful environment for relaxing nights after a breath-taking day of skiing! Ischgl is vibrant!
But loud and rollicking is only supposed to be for after ski & nightlife!

Enjoy breakfast upon request

We want you to have everything! And so we are pleased to invite you to our trendy & varied breakfast buffet! Our “enjoy breakfast” can be booked daily and is available from 07:30 until 09:30 every day!

Fresh bakery service upon request

You would rather enjoy breakfast in your apartment, but do not want to miss out on fresh bread? We will handle this service for you! Just choose from the extensive assortment from the local bakery and give us your order the day before!

Free ski bus

The Ischgl/Waldhof bus stop is only a few steps from your apartment and can be reached very quickly! From there it takes only 5 minutes to go straight to the cable lift! And then right into the ski area!

Discounted VIP ski pass

You may purchase the Ischgl GUEST CARD here in the hotel and get the discounted VIP ski pass for the Silvretta Arena ski area. Purchase the ski pass directly from us at no added cost! NO waiting in line to buy the ski pass!

Purchase the ski pass at the hotel

Buy your ski pass right here in the hotel. Conveniently and NO waiting in line at the ticket booth! Have a little more time to enjoy your well-earned vacation!

Ski equipment room / ski depot

Our ski equipment room with heated ski boot dryers is available free to our guests. Ski depots are available at all cable lift valley stations. Prices and information are found at – SilvrettaSports.

Free Wifi

Of course, free WLAN is available here – both in your apartment and also in our “enjoy lounge.”

Guest elevator

The hotel is equipped with an elevator to all floors.

enjoy ischgl apartments

enjoy ischgl apartments

Pardatschgratbahn

Pardatschgratbahn

#NEU seit November 2016

NEU seit November 2016! 7 neue, top-ausgestattete Apartments in Ischgl/Waldhof warten auf Sie. Genießen Sie Ihren Ischgl Urlaub in vollen Zügen und finden Sie im enjoy ischgl den perfekten Rückzugsort für gemeinsame Stunden und Erholung! Unsere Apartments bieten Platz für 4 bis 8 Personen. Entscheiden Sie selbst: Genießer-Frühstück in unserer #enjoyLounge, Brötchenservice oder Selbstverpflegung in Ihrem Apartment.

„enjoy ischgl“, mehr als nur der  Name unseres Hauses! Ischgl ist pulsierend: Laut und ausgelassen soll es jedoch nur beim Apres Ski & Nightlife sein! Unsere neuen Apartments befinden sich in ruhiger Lage, jedoch nur ca. 2km von der Seilbahn und dem Ortszentrum entfernt. Der kostenlose Skibus, nur ca. 100 Meter entfernt bringt Sie in wenigen Minuten zur Seilbahn oder ins Zentrum von Ischgl. Entspannte Nächte nach atemberaubenden Skitagen!

Z

Frühstück auf Wunsch

Z

Kostenloser Parkplatz

Z

Smart TV in jedem Zimmer

Z

Brötchenservice

Z

Kostenloser Skibus

Z

Boxspringbetten

Z

Free Wifi

Z

Skipasskauf im Haus

Z

Ermäßigter VIP Skipass

#Highlights #enjoy ischgl

Angenehme Atomsphäre

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in ruhiger Lage für entspannte Nächte nach einem atem- beraubenden Skitag! Ischgl ist pulsierend!
Laut und ausgelassen soll es jedoch nur beim Apres Ski & Nightlife sein!

enjoy Frühstück auf Wunsch

Wir möchten, dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlt! Deshalb freuen wir uns Sie an unserem abwechslungsreichen & trendigen Frühstücksbuffet begrüßen zu dürfen! Unser „enjoy Frühstück“ ist auf Wunsch täglich zubuchbar und steht von 07:30 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr für Sie bereit!

Brötchenservice auf Wunsch

Sie frühstücken gerne im Apartment, möchten aber nicht auf frisches Gebäck verzichten? Diesen Service übernehmen wir gerne für Sie!  Teilen Sie uns einfach am Vortag die gewünschte Menge aus dem umfangreichen Sortiment des örtlichen Bäckers mit!

Kostenloser Skibus

Die Haltestelle Ischgl/Waldhof liegt nur wenige Meter von Ihrem Apartment entfernt und ist in Kürze zu Fuß zu erreichen! Von dort bringt Sie der Skibus in nur 5 Minuten direkt zur Seilbahn! Und schon geht es ins Skigebiet!

Ermäßigter VIP Skipass

In unserem Haus erhalten Sie die Gästekarte von Ischgl und somit den günstigeren VIP Skipass für die „Silvretta Arena“. Den Skipass erhalten Sie direkt bei uns und ohne Aufpreis! KEIN Anstehen an den Skipasskassen!

Skipasskauf im Haus

Sie erhalten Ihren Skipass direkt bei uns im Haus! Bequem und OHNE Wartezeiten an den Skipasskassen!
Ein kleines bisschen mehr Zeit um den wohlverdienten Urlaub zu genießen!

Skiraum / Skidepots

Unser Skiraum mit beheiztem Skischuhtrockner steht unseren Gästen natürlich kostenlos zur Verfügung.
Skidepots sind an allen Talstationen der Seilbahnen erhältlich. Preise und Informationen dazu finden Sie hier – SilvrettaSports.

Free Wifi

Kostenlose WLAN Zugänge sind für uns selbstverständlich! Sowohl in Ihrem Apartment als auch in unserer „enjoy Lounge“.

Personenlift

Das Apartmenthaus ist mit einem Personenlift in alle Etagen ausgestattet.

enjoy ischgl apartments

enjoy ischgl apartments

Pardatschgratbahn

Pardatschgratbahn